Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Butchers Block. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Butchers Block

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Butchers Block and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Norma about 2 months ago

Andouille

Yum, well seasoned. Not salty, not greasy. Very flavorful. Such a treat

Millcreekvipers15 4 months ago

NY Strip

Been shopping here for a couple of weeks now and I can't say enough GREAT things about everything i have tried. The sausages are amazing, the fresh ground beef is the best i have ever had and the NY strips were simply delicious. The staff here goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is taken care of the gets what they need. Very glad we get all our protein from here now and have eliminated the need for meat from the grocery store.

Lisa 6 months ago

Ground Beef

awesome!! I put you guys several times on a food review for flavor of the week on Nextdoor for ppl to try your stuff!!!! You store is awesome!!

Gary 8 months ago

Pork Mignon

TRIED THE PORK MIGNONS AND THEY ARE AMAZING CANT WAIT TO TRY THE CHICKEN MIGNONS NEXT

Henriques 9 months ago

Steak House Mac N Cheese

Excellent flavor and ingredient quality. The only place to buy steaks if you love who gets to eat them.

Lisa 3 months ago

Classic Chicken

Huge breast parts, best tasting! We have stopped buying our meats at Publix and now we are butcher block exclusive. Bought the Madagascar and bourbon spices to use on them. It's so large that it has last us two nights for two ppl!!! Best chicken I have ever had!

Olger Solis 4 months ago

Filet Mignon

excellent place where you can order the best meats

Karen 8 months ago

Steak Burger

I got the BEST Steak Burger yesterday. I think Mike said it was a bourbon seasoning (can't remember exactly) but it is delicious and the Best Burger I've honestly ever had. [?][?]

Soliver17 8 months ago

Loaded Twice Baked Potato

I have been coming here for years. Mike is very knowledgeable and helpful when I have cooking questions. Lots of excellent food and choices but my favorite thing about Butcher Block is being able to call and make large orders ahead of time and it being ready on time and prepared as ordered every time. Great friendly service and great food! Thanks

Ljhaynie16 9 months ago

Ground Beef

My favorite butcher shop. Great selection and prices. Awesome people



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA